krutoboat.blogg.se

How to install sins of the prophets
How to install sins of the prophets




how to install sins of the prophets

When the Prophet went to the city of Taif to tell them about Islam and the oneness of God, the people stoned him to the point that he was bleeding. “I have only been sent as a mercy, and have not been sent to curse,” was the Prophet’s reply. “Pray to God against the idolators,” it was said to the Prophet, “and curse them.” “We have not sent you (O Muhammad) except as a mercy to all the worlds.” (21:107) The Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings be upon him, said, “I wish I could meet my brothers.” The Prophet’s companions said, “Are we not your brothers?” The Prophet said, “You are my companions, but my brothers are those who have faith in me although they never saw me.” (Musnad Aḥmad)

how to install sins of the prophets

He then said: “By Allah, it is the supplication that I make for my Ummah in every prayer.” (Al Bazzaar, Hasan) The Messenger of Allah said to me: “Does my supplication make you happy?” I replied: “And how can your supplication not make me happy?” So I began smiling, to the point that my head fell into the lap of the Messenger of Allah out of joy.

how to install sins of the prophets

Grievous to him is what you suffer full of concern for you, to the believers kind and compassionate.” (9:128)Ī’ishah narrates “Once, when I saw the Prophet in a good mood, I said to him: “O Messenger of Allah! Supplicate to Allah for me!” So, he said: “O Allah! Forgive ‘A’ishah her past sins and her future sins, the sins which she has hidden and the sins which have been made apparent.” “There has come to you a Messenger from among yourselves. Allah (swt) says in the Holy Quran, “Indeed you (O Muhammad) are of a great moral character” (68:4) and “For you in the Messenger of Allah is the finest example to follow…” (33:21)īelow are a few stories that illustrate our beloved Prophet’s beautiful character.






How to install sins of the prophets